How can we improve BizTalk360 Operations & Administration capabilities?

Permissions to control if a user can do 'Terminate instance'

The ability to do 'Terminate' on an instance should be controlled by permissions to make sure that not all users can do this. The consequences of terminating an instance which has ordered delivery enabled on it can be severe since all the messages 'in queue' are deleted when the instance is terminated. Some users should be able to do 'Resume' without have the rigts to do 'Terminate'

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Hans Bjerner shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base