Confirmation before deleting a Logic App
In order to avoid a deletion by mistake, it could be great to add a confirmation request before deleting a Logic App :)
David Grospelier shared this idea
This feature has come as part of the version 8.8 release. Sing up to our newsletter to be notified of upcoming releases.