BT360 MSI overwrites user-modified service config files
During installation of new BT360 versions, I found that the MSI overwrites the service (and related) configuration files without warning. Can the MSI / installer be modified to prompt the user to either save the configuration files (services, logging, etc.) somewhere or at least inform the user that the files will be overwritten?
Michael Scarazzo shared this idea