Allow normal user - super user permissions for Applications (esp when new applications added)
When we create/delete new app, permissions are to be given for normal user. Suggestion if a tick box to give permissions for all applications.
This feature has come as part of the version 8.9 release. Sing up to our newsletter to be notified of upcoming releases.